The Arrogance of Obama

Damnit, I tried. I was really trying to get away from the politics and get back to other issues. But THIS is just beyond believable. See the videos below.

!UPDATE! Welcome RightVoices Readers. Please, have a look around.

!!ANOTHER UPDATE!! Joe The Plumber on Huckabee’s Show. !VIDEO!

I am THE ONE

I am THE ONE

I really cannot believe the arrogance of That One. Only a plumber? Who the HELL does he think he is? Oh yeah, he’s The MessiUH. I hope you will excuse the almost harsh language, but he really pissed me off.

H/T Instapundit

Plumbers do important work. Politicians work to be important . . .

And no, I’m not a plumber. But the plumbers that I do know make a lot of money.

And here is what you get when you dare to ask THE ONE a question. From Michelle Malkin and from Hot Air

!Update! This story has even forced Iowahawk to be serious. I AM JOE

Don’t forget this one!

4 Responses

  1. Wow, strong language. I have to admire Joe the Plumber – a man who said, he wants better for himself and family. This is the real america. People who don’t want bailouts, they want the best for their families.

    Dave Barber
    http://finepoetry.wordpress.com

  2. Yeah, I’m going to change the language in a few minutes. I just need to calm down a bit.

    Thanks for stopping in Dave.

Leave a Reply

