The Goracle’s Global Hypocrisy

Looks like we’re in for another round of global warming lies from The Goracle. The Competitive Enterprise Institute has a short video about the hypocrisy of Algore and some of his pals.

“Activists are always warning us about the alleged threats from global warming, but they are usually silent about the much more immediate dangers from global warming policies,” Sam Kazman, general counsel of the Competitive Enterprise Institute (CEI), said after the new ad was unveiled at the National Press Club in Washington, D.C.

I am sorry for the missing videos. YouTube was forced to pull them. If I can get replacements I’ll update this post. Please GO HERE to see the reason for the censorship. Here’s a link to some of the videos. LINK

!!!VIDEOS ARE WORKING AGAIN!!!

There’s a lot more to read about this at CNS. Hat tip Moonbattery.

!! UPDATE!!

Here are two more videos from CEI that deal with The Goracle. H/T NewsBusters

7 Responses

  1. What is red on the inside and green on the outside?

  2. Should I know this one? I’m probably gonna smack myself. 😀

  3. Oh, wait. Watermelon? I love watermelon….

  4. No silly a globie! 😆

  5. I think so. I call them gloworms, but they are commie on the inside?

  6. Yep. globies gloworms (even better) you got it.

Leave a Reply

