I Never Thought I’d Hear This

You’ve got to be a real….you know, I can’t even come up with good tag line for this. Here it is.

Roseanne Barr is not exactly known for her conservative views or mature sophistication. Yet even she can see through the absurd hype the media has generated on behalf of Barack Hussein Obama:

When I fly in an airplane I want the pilot with the most experience, not the one who can inspire hope in me that I get to where I am going. When I pay my taxes, I want the person filing them to be experienced, not the new person who inspires hope in me that he can do the job. When I hire someone to fix my washing machine, I want the tried and true experienced person, not the one who inspires me to hope that he can fix it. When I go to the doctor I do not want to get the one who inspires hope in me that s/he can cure what’s wrong, but the one who knows what the hell to do the minute I call. It’s not really the job of a public servant to inspire, but to get the job that the people demand done. The democrats think that if they have hope and are inspired things will get better, but they actually won’t. When Oprah makes her employees sign her fifty page non-disclosure statement, she doesn’t “hope” they can’t break it, she pays teams of experienced lawyers to MAKE SURE they can’t break it, or be sued in an experienced court by an experienced judge.

Strangely, boorish Roseanne appears to be more sophisticated than the latte liberals of Obama Nation.

Moonbattery.

2 Responses

  1. You know that Hollyweird is in sad shape whenever we hear sense out of somebody in the entertainment industry, we treat the sensible pronouncement as though it came from a talking dog. It doesn’t matter so much about the sensible thing being said, we’re just astounded that the speaker was capable of saying it.

  2. Boy, aint that the truth!

Leave a Reply

